

Provide a content of the set of

The Military Order of the Purple Heart is proud to announce the recipients of our 2025 Scholarship Awards!

We extend our heartfelt **congratulations to the winners of the Purple Heart Scholarship** and the **Lt. Michael Murphy Scholarship**. These outstanding students have demonstrated academic excellence, leadership, and a deep commitment to service—values that honor the legacy of our nation's heroes.

This year, we received an incredible **206 applications** from inspiring students across the country. We thank each and every applicant for sharing your stories, goals, and dedication with us. Your passion and achievements are truly commendable, and we encourage all applicants to reapply next year.

To our scholarship recipients: We are honored to support your educational journey and look forward to seeing the impact you will make in your communities and beyond.

Once again, congratulations to the Class of 2025 scholarship winners—and thank you to all who applied!

With pride and gratitude,

The Military Order of the Purple Heart Scholarship Committee

Michael Murphy Scholarship Winners

Andrew Hagerman	Pennsylvania	\$5,000
Connie Stone	South Dakota	\$5,000

Purple Heart Scholarship Winners

Natalie Thayer	Michigan	\$2,500
Stasia Rogacki	Virgina	\$2,500
Jacob Weber	Mississippi	\$2,500
Anna Atkinson	South Dakota	\$1,500
Josie Manter	North Carolina	\$1,500
Kelly Matlock	Texas	\$1,500
Maclaine Britt	Florida	\$1,000

North Carolina	\$1,000
Oklahoma	\$1,000
Florida	\$1,000
Texas	\$1,000
California	\$1,000
Texas	\$1,000
Tennessee	\$1,000
	Oklahoma Florida Texas California Texas

